Author: HR

Casual Events Assistant

Casual Events Assistant
Closing date: Friday 18 January 2019HR
Fri, 14/12/2018 – 15:33
Salary: National Minimum WageBrockholes Nature Reserve has a vacancy for a Casual Events Assistant to join their Team. The successful candidate will be required to …

Purchase Ledger Clerk

Purchase Ledger Clerk
Closing date: Sunday 6 January 2019HR
Tue, 11/12/2018 – 14:26
Salary: £16,500 per annumWe require an enthusiastic and motivated full-time Purchase Ledger Clerk, on a six month fixed-term basis during the implementation of a new fi…

Development Manager

Development Manager
Closing date: Thursday 31 January 2019HR
Fri, 30/11/2018 – 10:30
Salary: £24,548 per annumWe want to build on the success of the HIVE at Moss Bank Park to develop a visitor attraction which becomes a sub-regional family destination …

My Wild City Project Officer

My Wild City Project Officer
Closing date: Wednesday 31 October 2018HR
Mon, 08/10/2018 – 09:53
Salary: £18,084.04 per annumWe want to change the way we and communities in Manchester look at the biodiversity of the City forever. Do you have the drive, a…

MyPlace Trainee (x3 posts)

MyPlace Trainee (x3 posts)
Closing date: Monday 22 October 2018HR
Mon, 08/10/2018 – 09:23
Salary: National Minimum WageWe are seeking enthusiastic individuals who have some experience and knowledge in working with local community groups and individuals…

WILD Party Leader

WILD Party Leader
Closing date: Tuesday 2 October 2018HR
Wed, 19/09/2018 – 10:12
Salary: £9.23 per hourWe are looking for an enthusiastic individual to help lead our inspiring and interactive programme of WILD parties at the HIVE (Moss Bank Park, Bolto…