Author: HR

Summer Education Placement

Summer Education Placement
Closing date: Sunday 10 February 2019HR
Mon, 28/01/2019 – 10:40
Salary: National Minimum WageGain valuable experience working with wildlife and young people on a 6 month placement with the Trust based at Brockholes Nature Res…

Carbon Landscape Trainee

Carbon Landscape Trainee
Closing date: Sunday 24 February 2019HR
Mon, 28/01/2019 – 10:32
Salary: National Minimum WageWe are offering trainee placements on the Carbon Landscape project for local people who wish to have a career in environmental conserv…

Individual Giving Officer

Individual Giving Officer
Closing date: Wednesday 13 February 2019HR
Fri, 18/01/2019 – 10:51
Salary: £21,848.40 per annumAre you an exceptional relationship-builder? Do you have experience communicating at all levels? We are looking for a self-motivate…

Casual Events Assistant

Casual Events Assistant
Closing date: Friday 18 January 2019HR
Fri, 14/12/2018 – 15:33
Salary: National Minimum WageBrockholes Nature Reserve has a vacancy for a Casual Events Assistant to join their Team. The successful candidate will be required to …

Purchase Ledger Clerk

Purchase Ledger Clerk
Closing date: Sunday 6 January 2019HR
Tue, 11/12/2018 – 14:26
Salary: £16,500 per annumWe require an enthusiastic and motivated full-time Purchase Ledger Clerk, on a six month fixed-term basis during the implementation of a new fi…

Development Manager

Development Manager
Closing date: Thursday 31 January 2019HR
Fri, 30/11/2018 – 10:30
Salary: £24,548 per annumWe want to build on the success of the HIVE at Moss Bank Park to develop a visitor attraction which becomes a sub-regional family destination …